Luke Bryan, Kane Brown To Headline 2023 IHeartCountry Festival

Luke Bryan, Kane Brown To Headline 2023 IHeartCountry Festival

Share

Luke Bryan and Kane Brown are set to headline the iHeartCountry Festival this year.

Country music’s biggest artists will be taking over the stage at the Moody Center in Austin, Texas, on May 13.

Other performing artists include Sam Hunt, Elle King, Parker McCollum, Justin Moore, Jordan Davis, and Mitchell Tenpenny. Bailey Zimmerman will appear as a special guest.

The 2023 iHeartCountry Festival will be hosted by Bobby Bones.

The event will be broadcast on iHeartRadio country stations nationwide and on iHeartRadio.com as well as the iHeartRadio app.

Tickets go on sale to the general public on January 27 at 1pm ET/10am PT (12pm CT) via Ticketmaster.com.

Capital One Cardholders get exclusive access to pre-sale tickets for 48 hours beginning January 24 at 11 am ET/8am PT (10am CT) through January 26 at 11 am ET/8am PT (10am CT). Pre-sale information and tickets can be found atiHeartRadio.com/CapitalOne.

Additionally, Capital One Cardholders can add a Capital One Access Pass to their purchase to enjoy an intimate cardholder pre-event at iHeartCountry Festival featuring a special performance by Kane Brown, complimentary food and beverage, and more.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

Recently Played