BHSU Football Broadcast Schedule

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share

BHSU_YJ_LOGO

Join Steve Ammerman for all the coverage of BHSU Yellow Jacket Football

Home games in BOLD

Sep 2 (Thu) 6 p.m. Home Dickinson State University (N.D.) Spearfish, S.D. (Lyle Hare Stadium)

Sep 11 (Sat) 12 p.m. Away William Jewell College (Mo.) Liberty, Mo.

Sep 18 (Sat) 1 p.m. Away Colorado State University Pueblo Pueblo, Colo.

Sep 25 (Sat) 1 p.m. Home Adams State University Spearfish, S.D. (Lyle Hare Stadium)

Oct 2 (Sat) 12 p.m. Away Fort Lewis College Durango, Colo.

Oct 9 (Sat) 1 p.m. Home Colorado School of Mines Spearfish, S.D. (Lyle Hare Stadium)

Oct 16 (Sat) 1 p.m. Away Western Colorado University Gunnison, Colo.

Oct 23 (Sat) 1 p.m. Home New Mexico Highlands University Spearfish, S.D. (Lyle Hare Stadium)

Oct 30 (Sat) 1 p.m. Home South Dakota Mines Spearfish, S.D. (Lyle Hare Stadium)

Nov 6 (Sat) 1 p.m. Away Colorado Mesa University Grand Junction, Colo.

Nov 13 (Sat) 1 p.m. Home Chadron State College Spearfish, S.D. (Lyle Hare Stadium)