BHSU Yellow Jacket Basketball Schedule 2018-19

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share

Friday 9-Nov at Texas A&M Kingsville 5:00 PM WOMEN
Saturday 10-Nov at Texas A&M International 6:00 PM WOMEN
Friday 16-Nov at William Jewell 3:00 PM WOMEN
Friday 16-Nov Northern State @ Sioux Falls 5:30 PM MEN
Saturday 17-Nov at U of Wisconsin Parkside 1:00 PM WOMEN
Saturday 17-Nov Augustana @ Sioux Falls 4:30pm MEN
Friday 23-Nov Alaska Fairbanks @ Billings 5:30pm MEN
Saturday 24-Nov Montana St. Billings @ Billings 7:30pm MEN
Saturday 1-Dec at SD Mines 4:00pm M/W
Friday 7-Dec Westminster 5:30pm M/W
Saturday 8-Dec Dixie State 4:00pm M/W
Saturday 15-Dec at Adams St 5:30pm M/W
Sunday 16-Dec at Ft. Lewis 3:30pm M/W
Friday 4-Jan at Western State 5:30pm M/W
Saturday 5-Jan at Colorado Mesa 4:00pm M/W
Friday 11-Jan Colorado Christian 5:30pm M/W
Saturday 12-Jan Regis 4:00pm M/W
Friday 18-Jan at UC-Colorado Springs 5:30pm M/W
Saturday 19-Jan at Colorado Mines 4:00pm M/W
Friday 25-Jan New Mexico Highlands 5:30pm M/W
Saturday 26-Jan Colorado State-Pueblo 5:00pm M/W
Friday 1-Feb Chadron State 5:30pm M/W
Saturday 2-Feb Metro State 4:00pm M/W
Friday 8-Feb at Colorado State-Pueblo 3:30pm M/W
Saturday 9-Feb at New Mexico Highlands 4:00pm M/W
Friday 15-Feb at Metro State 5:30pm M/W
Saturday 16-Feb at Chadron State 4:00pm M/W
Friday 22-Feb Colorado Mines 5:30pm M/W
Saturday 23-Feb UC-Colorado Springs 4:00pm M/W
Friday 1-Mar SD Mines 5:30pm M/W
Tuesday 5-Mar RMAC Round 1 TBA M/W
Friday 8-Mar RMAC Round 2 TBA M/W
Saturday 9-Mar RMAC Round 3 TBA M/W

Non-conference games in italics

HEAR ALL THE ACTION WITH STEVE AMMERMAN ALL SEASON LONG!